top of page

Manufacturing Team

Public·23 members
Mat Angiwan III
Mat Angiwan III

7 Khoon Maaf Book In Hindi Full Pdf Free

7 Khoon Maaf Book In Hindi Full Pdf Free: A Review of the Dark Comedy Based on Ruskin Bond's Short Story

7 Khoon Maaf (Seven Murders Forgiven) is a 2011 Hindi film directed by Vishal Bhardwaj and starring Priyanka Chopra Jonas as Susanna, a woman who kills her seven husbands one by one in her quest for love. The film is based on a short story by Ruskin Bond, who also makes a cameo appearance as a priest in the film's climax. The film is a dark comedy that explores the themes of love, betrayal, revenge, and forgiveness. If you are looking for a free PDF version of the book 7 Khoon Maaf in Hindi, you can download it from various websites that offer free Hindi books in PDF format. One such website is, where you can find hundreds of free Hindi books on various topics, including novels, stories, poetry, essays, and more. You can also listen to an audiobook version of 7 Khoon Maaf on SoundCloud, where you can stream or download the audio files for free.

7 Khoon Maaf is a gripping and entertaining book that will keep you hooked till the end. The book follows Susanna's life from her childhood to her old age, as she marries and murders different men who turn out to be abusive, unfaithful, or unsuitable for her. The book also shows how Susanna's loyal servants and friends help her cover up her crimes and dispose of the bodies. The book has a twist ending that reveals Susanna's true motive behind her killings. The book is written in a simple and engaging style that captures the essence of Ruskin Bond's storytelling. The book also has elements of humor, suspense, and drama that make it a thrilling read.


The book is a must-read for fans of Vishal Bhardwaj's films, Priyanka Chopra Jonas's acting, and Ruskin Bond's writing. So what are you waiting for? Download 7 Khoon Maaf Book In Hindi Full Pdf Free today and enjoy this dark comedy that will make you laugh and cry at the same time.

About the Author

Ruskin Bond is one of the most celebrated and prolific writers of India. He has written over 500 books and stories for children and adults, spanning various genres such as fiction, non-fiction, poetry, memoirs, and essays. He is known for his simple and elegant style of writing that captures the beauty and charm of nature, childhood, nostalgia, and human relationships. He has also won many awards and honors for his contribution to literature, such as the Sahitya Akademi Award, the Padma Shri, and the Padma Bhushan.

Ruskin Bond was born in Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh, in 1934. He spent his childhood in Jamnagar, Dehradun, New Delhi, and Shimla. He moved to England at the age of 17 to pursue his writing career. He published his first novel, The Room on the Roof, in 1956, which won him the John Llewellyn Rhys Prize. He returned to India in 1958 and settled in Mussoorie, where he continues to live and write. He has also written several books based on his experiences in India, such as A Flight of Pigeons, The Blue Umbrella, Our Trees Still Grow in Dehra, Rain in the Mountains, and many more.

Ruskin Bond has also inspired many filmmakers to adapt his stories into films. Some of these films are Junoon (1978), based on A Flight of Pigeons; The Blue Umbrella (2005), based on The Blue Umbrella; Saat Khoon Maaf (2011), based on Susanna's Seven Husbands; Parchhayee (2019), based on Ghost Stories by Ruskin Bond; and A Suitable Boy (2020), based on Vikram Seth's novel of the same name that features Ruskin Bond as a character.


  • (n.d.). 7 Khoon Maaf Book In Hindi Full Pdf Free Download. Retrieved from [].

  • SoundCloud. (n.d.). 7 Khoon Maaf Audiobook In Hindi. Retrieved from [SoundCloud].

  • Sahitya Akademi. (n.d.). Sahitya Akademi Award. Retrieved from [Sahitya Akademi].

  • Government of India. (n.d.). Padma Shri Award. Retrieved from [Government of India].

  • Government of India. (n.d.). Padma Bhushan Award. Retrieved from [Government of India].

  • Bond, R. (1956). The Room on the Roof. London: Andre Deutsch.

  • John Llewellyn Rhys Prize. (n.d.). John Llewellyn Rhys Prize. Retrieved from [John Llewellyn Rhys Prize].

  • Bond, R. (1970). A Flight of Pigeons. New Delhi: Penguin Books.

  • Bond, R. (1980). The Blue Umbrella. New Delhi: Rupa & Co.

  • Bond, R. (1991). Our Trees Still Grow in Dehra. New Delhi: Penguin Books.

  • Bond, R. (1994). Rain in the Mountains: Notes from the Himalayas. New Delhi: Penguin Books.


Moments from the production line.


bottom of page