top of page

Manufacturing Team

Public·22 members
Angel Reyes
Angel Reyes

Pratighat: A Revenge Hindi Dubbed Movie Review | Ravi Teja, Anushka Shetty | Story, Cast, Songs, Rating

Pratighat Telugu Movie In Hindi Dubbed Download Games

Are you a fan of action movies? Do you love watching thrilling scenes of fights, chases, and explosions? If yes, then you might have heard of Pratighat, a Telugu movie that has become a blockbuster hit in India and abroad. But did you know that you can also watch this movie in Hindi dubbed version? And not only that, but you can also play this movie as a game on your device?

Pratighat Telugu Movie In Hindi Dubbed Download Games

In this article, we will tell you everything you need to know about Pratighat, its story, its cast, its reception, its Hindi dubbed version, and its downloadable game. We will also give you some tips on how to download this movie and game legally and safely. So, if you are ready to experience the ultimate action adventure, read on!

Pratighat: A Revenge Story

The Plot of Pratighat

Pratighat is a Telugu movie that was released in 2006. It is also known as Vikramarkudu in its original language and it is directed by S.S. Rajamouli, one of the most acclaimed directors in Indian cinema. The movie is about a police officer named Vikram Rathore, who is killed by a gang of ruthless criminals. His look-alike, Sathi Babu, a small-time thief, takes his place and fights against the villains to protect Rathore's daughter and lover. The movie is a mix of action, comedy, romance, and drama, and it has some amazing stunts and dialogues.

The Cast and Crew of Pratighat

The movie stars Ravi Teja in a dual role as Vikram Rathore and Sathi Babu. He is known for his energetic and charismatic performances in Telugu movies. He won the Nandi Special Jury Award for his role in Pratighat. The female lead is played by Anushka Shetty, who is one of the most popular actresses in South India. She plays Neeraja, Rathore's lover and a school teacher. She also won the Nandi Special Jury Award for her role in Pratighat. The other supporting actors include Brahmanandam, Prakash Raj, Ajay, Rajeev Kanakala, Ruthika, and Vineet Kumar.

The movie is directed by S.S. Rajamouli, who is widely regarded as one of the best directors in Indian cinema. He has directed many blockbuster movies like Baahubali, Magadheera, Eega, and Maryada Ramanna. He is known for his innovative and creative storytelling and his mastery of visual effects. He won the Filmfare Award for Best Director - Telugu for Pratighat. The movie is written by K.V. Vijayendra Prasad, who is also Rajamouli's father and a veteran screenwriter. He has written many successful movies like Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Baahubali, Mersal, and Manikarnika. The music of the movie is composed by M.M. Keeravani, who is also Rajamouli's cousin and a renowned music director. He has composed music for many hit movies like Baahubali, Magadheera, Eega, and Annamayya. He won the Filmfare Award for Best Music Director - Telugu for Pratighat.

The Reception and Awards of Pratighat

Pratighat was released on 23 June 2006 and it became a huge success at the box office. It was the highest-grossing Telugu movie of the year and one of the highest-grossing Telugu movies of all time. It collected over 250 million rupees worldwide and ran for more than 100 days in many theatres. It was also dubbed into Tamil as Siruthai, into Malayalam as Vikramathithya, and into Hindi as Rowdy Rathore.

Pratighat was also critically acclaimed and received many positive reviews from critics and audiences alike. It was praised for its engaging story, its thrilling action sequences, its hilarious comedy scenes, its romantic moments, its powerful dialogues, its brilliant performances, its catchy songs, and its superb direction. It was rated 8/10 by IMDb and 4/5 by Times of India. It also won many awards and nominations at various film festivals and ceremonies. Some of the awards it won are:

  • Filmfare Award for Best Film - Telugu

  • Filmfare Award for Best Director - Telugu (S.S. Rajamouli)

  • Filmfare Award for Best Music Director - Telugu (M.M. Keeravani)

  • Filmfare Award for Best Male Playback Singer - Telugu (Karthik for "College Papala")

  • Nandi Award for Best Popular Feature Film

  • Nandi Special Jury Award for Best Actor (Ravi Teja)

  • Nandi Special Jury Award for Best Actress (Anushka Shetty)

  • Nandi Award for Best Dialogue Writer (M. Ratnam)

  • Nandi Award for Best Stunt Master (Vijay)

  • Nandi Award for Best Male Dubbing Artist (P. Ravi Shankar)



Moments from the production line.


bottom of page